Contacts Sections Sportives

Equitation
Paluel
Responsable : Estelle Bertin
Téléphone : 06 75 57 07 84
e-mail : bergra@orange.fr

Football
Le Havre
Responsable : Eric Pain
Téléphone : 06 08 48 58 24

Paluel
Responsable : Thierry Steyer
e-mail : thierry.steyer@edf.fr

Golf
Responsable : Jean-Claude Hémard
Fixe : 02 35 37 54 31
Portable : 06 11 19 23 49
e-mail : jean-claude.hemard@wanadoo.fr

Gymnastique
Rouen
Responsable : Evelyne Portier
e-mail : evelyneportier@orange.fr

Gymnastique Musculation
Le Havre
Responsable : Michel Bennetot
Téléphone : 06 63 29 00 28
e-mail : michel.bennetot@neuf.fr

Pêche bateau
Dieppe
Responsable : Patrick Douchet
Téléphone : 06 49 76 60 99
e-mail : lesdouchets@wanadoo.fr

Plongée
Le Havre
Responsable : Patrice Le Blouch
Portable : 07 88 11 77 89

e-mail : aqua.club.gaseg.le.havre@gmail.com

Plongée « Les Aquanautes »
Dieppe
Responsable : Patrick Douchet
Portable : 06 49 76 60 99
e-mail : lesdouchets@wanadoo.fr

Plongée
Paluel
Responsable : Yoan Dezempte
Portable : 06 82 46 68 27

e-mail : yoan.dezempte@edf.fr

Sports aériens
Responsable : Bernard Froment
Portable : 06 16 81 96 31

e-mail : fromentbernard76@sfr.fr

Trail – Raid – Aventure
Paluel
Responsable : Michel Fauvel
Fixe : 02 35 57 64 42
Portable : 06 70 04 04 98
e-mail : michel.fauvel@edf.fr

Voile
Rouen
Responsable : François Bonin
e-mail : section.voile.rouen@gmail.com

Voile et Pagaies
Dieppe
Responsable : Jean-François Le Dilosquer
Portable : 06 70 69 07 02
e-mail : jean-francois.le-dilosquer@orange.fr

Wakeboard

Responsable : Tony Spillemaecker
Portable : 06 68 66 63 59
e-mail : tony.spillemaecker@edf.fr